Return to Hemp Relief 300
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 pets found the following review helpful:
 
You have to try this!!!! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My 11yr old Cane Corso Mastiff was diagnosed with Bone Cancer 2wks ago In her right front leg. The meds from the Vet wasn’t working. So I tried this CBD oil coupled with the meds..... she’s a completely different dog Now! Only a slight limp, no more whining from pain, she’s happier and she seems to be not as anxious. I’ll definitely continue to give this to her as well as my 6yr old English Mastiff. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Hemp Relief 300 February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
My dog is finally enjoying his life from recurring seizures, he has very few at this point. I’m a believer that his quality of life overall has vastly improved. I also give my older dog the regular pet pain in her food and she seems very healthy. Thank you Hempwell for your quality products for my pets 🐾

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Love natural product February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Muir from White Lake , MI United States  
I love natural raw product, the way God meant it to be. It takes a "whole" to heal, not pieces. I noticed the improved change on label. However,it and your leaflet is nowhere near detailed enough regarding product and detailed benefits. Also I called company and they didn't know the answer to my question, which in turn was a lost sale to a friend. These are fairly easy improvements to make. All Hemp/cbd oils are far too pricy, probably due to newness of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing results January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Noon from Michigan  
I have to give a huge shout out to my friends at Magoos pet outlet in Commerce Michigan, thanks for the suggestion to try Hemp Well my sweet boy Dodger is feeling so much better. We are trying the calm pet now too help with anxiety. No more medication or monthly injections, a squirt on his food each day and feeling better. All natural ingredients and low cost. I was spending over $200 a month of medication and now I spend $30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Hemp Relief 300 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shreveport , LA United States  
I was very pleased with the service provided.  All my questions were answered.   It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for older dog with seizures January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie from Maryland  
We have a 12.5 y/o dog who started suffering from seizures several months ago.  We were told, due to his age, that it was most likely a brain tumor however that has not been confirmed.  We began looking into other options for treatment when he started to experiencing seizures more frequently.  We have been using this product for about a month after it was recommended to us to look into the use of hemp oil for dogs with seizures.  We just happened to stumble upon Hemp Well.  Since beginning this product he has not had a seizure.  Great product!  Beyond grateful for helping our older dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Bad hips December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Livingston  
Worked for our 9 yo boxer. Great product that is also safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for hip and joint pain November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Gerry Hill from Arizona  
Daisy is 8 and she loves getting around but moving slow because displaysia. We tried lots of stuff with the vet but she is getting worse. Until we tried the300 bottle. It showed signs of more energy and movement in few days. She is better and will share more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Slight improvement November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N/A  
Bob likes the taste and notice slight improvement in mobility. Will keep trying the bottle in his food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Found at store and lifesaver October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Harrington from Colorado Springs, CO  
We took our 9yo lab to the vet and found that he had masses throughout his body. The vet said a biopsy could break open a tumor and the cancer would spread and Buttons would be in more pain. Prepared us for the worst and we took him home. Found your Hempwell 300 at our local pet store and tried it that day. I can report that the size of tumors have visibly shrank and after one week. We are planning to take him back to the veterinarian soon and will report back after that. His energy is up even though not 100% and tumors have shrunk. So far amazing. Bless you for offering this amazing plant to pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items