Return to Hemp Relief 300
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing results January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Noon from Michigan  
I have to give a huge shout out to my friends at Magoos pet outlet in Commerce Michigan, thanks for the suggestion to try Hemp Well my sweet boy Dodger is feeling so much better. We are trying the calm pet now too help with anxiety. No more medication or monthly injections, a squirt on his food each day and feeling better. All natural ingredients and low cost. I was spending over $200 a month of medication and now I spend $30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Hemp Relief 300 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shreveport , LA United States  
I was very pleased with the service provided.  All my questions were answered.   It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for older dog with seizures January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie from Maryland  
We have a 12.5 y/o dog who started suffering from seizures several months ago.  We were told, due to his age, that it was most likely a brain tumor however that has not been confirmed.  We began looking into other options for treatment when he started to experiencing seizures more frequently.  We have been using this product for about a month after it was recommended to us to look into the use of hemp oil for dogs with seizures.  We just happened to stumble upon Hemp Well.  Since beginning this product he has not had a seizure.  Great product!  Beyond grateful for helping our older dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Bad hips December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Livingston  
Worked for our 9 yo boxer. Great product that is also safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for hip and joint pain November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Gerry Hill from Arizona  
Daisy is 8 and she loves getting around but moving slow because displaysia. We tried lots of stuff with the vet but she is getting worse. Until we tried the300 bottle. It showed signs of more energy and movement in few days. She is better and will share more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Slight improvement November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N/A  
Bob likes the taste and notice slight improvement in mobility. Will keep trying the bottle in his food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Found at store and lifesaver October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Harrington from Colorado Springs, CO  
We took our 9yo lab to the vet and found that he had masses throughout his body. The vet said a biopsy could break open a tumor and the cancer would spread and Buttons would be in more pain. Prepared us for the worst and we took him home. Found your Hempwell 300 at our local pet store and tried it that day. I can report that the size of tumors have visibly shrank and after one week. We are planning to take him back to the veterinarian soon and will report back after that. His energy is up even though not 100% and tumors have shrunk. So far amazing. Bless you for offering this amazing plant to pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Happy dog October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Meagan Rose  
I know three dogs that have been helped immensely from this product.

Old dog who needs joint help, was able to walk on gentle walks with us again.

My sister's dog who was having anxiety about a huge move across the country and relocating. He was able to relax and he stopped puking and going the the bathroom in the house.

my dog who was hurt due to an overuse injury and he was able to have his pain and Inflammation go down dramatically during the process. Plus his coat is shiney too

Thank you Hemp Well -happy dogs

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Saved My Cats Life October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Greene from Flint , MI United States  
Cat was bleeding to death from his mouth. I mean it was really bad. And over weeks neither myself or the vet could find the source. We also couldn't stop the bleeding. I gave the drops in his food (for pain relief) and we though he was just going to die because he wouldn't stop bleeding and it was heavy. After a few days the bleeding completely stopped and never came back. Another vet said it was a gingivitis that was causing inflammation and the inflammation was being attacked by his immune system. We think the drops stopped the inflammation and therefore the bleeding. Thank you Hemp Well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 pets found the following review helpful:
 
Hip pain October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sam Precott from El Dorado, NM  
We bought this product through our local pet store and after 3 days noticed significant change in Benny our 11 year old lab mix. We are excited after 3 weeks and thankful we found your product. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items